sunskytones.blogg.se

Gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018
Gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018




gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018
  1. #GMAIL SPAM FILTER NO LONGER WORKING IN CHROME 66 FOR THE MAC JULY 2018 HOW TO#
  2. #GMAIL SPAM FILTER NO LONGER WORKING IN CHROME 66 FOR THE MAC JULY 2018 CRACKED#
  3. #GMAIL SPAM FILTER NO LONGER WORKING IN CHROME 66 FOR THE MAC JULY 2018 INSTALL#

Then I went to that application browsing thingy again and typed Chromium.

gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018

clicked in it, typed 'chromium', saw it coming up, there was a very clear 'install' button, it asked for my password, I put it in and after a little it gave a notification that it was installed. Me: "wait, how the hell did you do that so quickly, it's not the easiest thingy for most people".ĭad: "Jesus, it's not that hard! I went to the application browsing thingy, typed 'software' and then a sorta software store icon showed up so I clicked it and it opened a windows with a search bar saying something like 'search for applications/software'.

#GMAIL SPAM FILTER NO LONGER WORKING IN CHROME 66 FOR THE MAC JULY 2018 INSTALL#

Now try to install Chromium browser! *thinking: he'll fail this one for sure* I'll be right back :).ĭad: *already searching for stuff through Chromium* uhm no but I just didn't think you'd find it that quickly. Me: *Goes away and returns after a minute*.ĭad: *already a few test sentences typed in LibreOffice writer* it's going pretty well :)!ĭad: "Well, there's a thingy that says 'applications' so I clicked in and found it in the "Office" section, do you think I am blind or something?!"

gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018

Me: "Alright, why don't you try to open up the default word documents editor on here! I'll be right back!"

#GMAIL SPAM FILTER NO LONGER WORKING IN CHROME 66 FOR THE MAC JULY 2018 HOW TO#

Me: "Hmm that went faster than expected."ĭad: "Uhm I know how to login son, it's not that hard and pretty obvious". *le me boots the system* (I already did setup a user account for him and gave him the password). So, since I hear from a lot of people (on here and irl) that Linux has a 'very high learning curve', let me share my experiences with the first time my dad touched Linux (Elementary OS) without me interfering at all! (keep in mind that he is very a-technical) I've also made a $1000 donation in your name to the EFF, to celebrate our distant friendship" I've surprised your mother with a cruise ticket as you mentioned on Facebook how sorry you were that you forgot her birthday and couldn't buy her a nice present. Thanks for letting me be such an integral part of your life, for letting me know who you are, what you buy, how much you earn, who your family and friends are and where you live.

gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018

"Congratulations on acquiring my Gmail account, even if I'm 7 years late. I used a local website to send him a giant expensive bouquet of flowers with a box of chocolates, using his own PayPal and the default shipping address. which he also used for a PayPal account, coupled to a Mastercard. Eventually I received a mail with a plaintext password. Over the years I saw more and more personal details getting through. He used my account as his main email account.

#GMAIL SPAM FILTER NO LONGER WORKING IN CHROME 66 FOR THE MAC JULY 2018 CRACKED#

I caught him bragging to a friend on how he cracked hashes and stole and sold email accounts and user details in bulk. It had a weak password, leaked as part of one of the many database leaks.Įventually I noticed some dude in Brazil started using my Gmail, and he changed the password - but I still got a copy of everything he did through the forwarding rule. I had a secondary Gmail account with a really nice short nickname (from the early invite/alpha days), forwarded to another of my mailboxes.






Gmail spam filter no longer working in chrome 66 for the mac july 2018